Dr. Greg Keefe

Dr. Katy Proudfoot
Director, SJDAWC

Dr. Michael Cockram
Chair in Animal Welfare

Ms. Rachel Cutcliffe
AVC External Engagement Officer

Dr. Sunny Hartwig
Department of Biomedical Sciences

Dr. Jennifer Burns
Department of Health Management

Dr. Oriana Raab
Department of Companion Animals

Dr. Russell Fraser
Department of Pathology & Microbiology

Dr. Carolyn Sanford
Assistant Deputy Minister, Agriculture and Land, Government of Prince Edward Island

Mr. Ron Maynard
External Community Representative

Mr. Logan Bigelow
Student Representative

Ms. Sherri Pineau
SJDAWC Admin. Assistant